Contact Us

Die-Pat Divisions Limited 
The Die-Pat Centre, 
Broad March, 
Daventry, Northamptonshire 
NN11 4HE

Tel: 01327 311144
Fax: 01327 871821
Email: enquiries@die-pat.co.uk

Registered in England No. 02988354

Sales
Head of Sales: Louise Brander
Tel: +44 (0)1327 313110
Mobile:  +44 (0)7702 519185
Fax: +44 (0)1327 871821
e-mail: louise.brander@die-pat.co.uk

National Sales Manager: Mark Wilson
Tel: +44 (0)1327 311144
Mobile: +44 (0)7841 030553
e-mail: mark.wilson@die-pat.co.uk

National Sales Manager: Paul Brander
Tel: +44 (0)1327 311144
Mobile: +44 (0)7973 735556
e-mail: paul.brander@die-pat.co.uk

Sales Executive (North & Scotland): Helen Brady
Tel: +44 (0)1327 311144
Fax: +44 (0)1327 871821
e-mail: helen.brady@die-pat.co.uk

Sales Executive (South & Ireland): Lucy Southam
Tel: +44 (0)1327 311144
Fax: +44 (0)1327 871821
e-mail: lucy.southam@die-pat.co.uk

Marketing
Joint Head of Marketing: Lucy Gleghorn
Joint Head of Marketing: Louise Anderson
Tel:+44 (0)1327 313 117
Fax:+44 (0)1327 871821
e-mail: marketing@die-pat.co.uk
 

Office Hours

Our office is open between the following times:-

  Open Close
Monday 8.00am 5.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am 5.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am 5.00pm
Thursday 8.00am 5.00pm
Friday 8.00am 4.00pm


Collection from our warehouse

Goods can be collected between the following times:-

  Open Close
Monday 8.30am 4.30pm
Tuesday 8.30am 4.30pm
Wednesday 8.30am 4.30pm
Thursday 8.30am 4.30pm
Friday 8.30am 4.00pm
 
   

How To Find Us

We are situated in Northamptonshire, on the south east side of Daventry, within easy reach of the A45. We are approximately 15 minutes drive from the M1 (southbound exit at junction 18, or northbound exit at junction 16). 

From The North
•Exit M1 at Junction 18
•Follow A5 South to A361 signposted Daventry
•Follow A425 Northern Way, then South Way, signposted Long March Industrial Estate
•Take first right into Broad March
•The Die-Pat Centre is situated on the right hand side

From The South
• Exit M1 at Junction 16
• Follow A45 signposted Daventry
• At first roundabout take third exit onto South Way
• Take first left into Long March
• Take first right into Broad March
• The Die-Pat Centre is situated on the right hand side